Lords of Salem Soundtrack List Plus Album Graphic


One of the great things about a Rob Zombie film is the soundtrack.  The music is always catchy and hard hitting.  The soundtrack for ‘Lords of Salem’ looks to be no different.  Featuring a few various recording artists it will probably have a little bit of something for everyone.  The soundtrack features songs that add to the dark feeling of the film.  Check out the list below..


The soundtrack drops April 16

01. Open wide the gates
02. The curse of Margaret Morgan (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
03. Blinded by the light (Manfred Mann)
04. No person in number five
05. A special child  (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
06. Our philosophy
07. Crushing the ritual (Leviathan the Fleeing Serpent)
08. Give it to me baby (Rick James)
09. Ladies choice
10. The spirit of radio (Rush)
11. Smash or trash
12. The Lords Theme  (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
13. Salem Rocks
14. Venus in furs (The Velvet Underground)
15. Three Sisters (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
16. You know what I think?
17. I’ll always know (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)
18. Apartment Five
19. Lords hear us
20. All tomorrow’s parties (The Velvet Underground)
21. WIQZ News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s